In The News‎ > ‎

MPA Officers and Board 2013-14

posted Aug 29, 2013, 4:57 PM by LA MagnetSchools   [ updated Sep 17, 2013, 8:56 PM ]

Please welcome our newly elected 2013-2014 MPA Board members:

James Hewitt, President
Quynh Nguyen, Vice-President
Kristi Bala, Treasurer

Lesley Rosenthal, Secretary

Mina Yang

Rachel Barack, 6th Grade Rep
Jack Petrosian, 6th Grade Rep

Back to School Night will be Thursday, August 29, at 5pm.

You can contact any member of the MPA Board by emailing We will also be distributing the Magnet Rosters by grade levels soon.